BARNEYS TYRES UNIT 4 ALBANY CENTRE, FOREST ROAD, NEWPORT, PO30 5NB 01983 529061
Google reviews for BARNEYS TYRES
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Newport
  • Newport
  • Newport

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

1st class service

Richard Flynn - August 2021

Easy booking system, very efficient fitting service, drove in, both tyres fitted within 15 minutes, in and out in 20 minutes… brilliant!

Chris Salter - August 2021

Very pleased with the service that I received

michael fearn - August 2021

Barney's were very helpful and not only promised to fix my tyre the next day but came to my home to fix it

jan freeman - August 2021

Good price, great friendly service.

Allan Blackburn - July 2021

Prices for tyres are very competitive, opening times fitted in and around my working hours, easy to get to the garage, staff very professional, made me feel at ease. Fitted tyres very quickly but also confident done properly/safely.

Sarah Ward - July 2021

Good price and in and out in about 15 mins have used before and would use again

Graham Squibb - July 2021

Friendly service and extremely efficient. Took about 15 minutes to change all 4 of my tyres. Excellent

Sue Johnson - July 2021

very happy with service and tream

m white - June 2021

Couldn’t fault

RUSSELL FRAMPTON - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NEWPORT:

Isle of Wight, All Aeras, Newport IoW, Binfield IoW, Parkhurst IoW, Blackwater IoW, Staplers IoW, Bowcombe Iow, Camp Hill IoW, Woottin Common IoW, Littletown I.o.W

Other services offered by BARNEYS TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]