BARNEYS TYRES UNIT 4 ALBANY CENTRE, FOREST ROAD, NEWPORT, PO30 5NB 01983 529061
Google reviews for BARNEYS TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

great service friendly staff .good price and good to use island company's

richard kemp - December 2021

it was easy to order online and quick to get a fitting next day.good prices too

ray boffin - November 2021

Have used Barneys for several years now. That says it all. Friendly and resourceful, well done, see you next time

Michael Lennox - November 2021

Excellent service! Very helpful.

Sarah Matthews - November 2021

Very helpful and friendly right from the start of my telephone call, advice, through to the fitting of tyres.

Allison Howlett - November 2021

Excellent service very quickly fitted. Good choice of tyres on website that can be fitted the next day.

Norton Mew - October 2021

Easy to order online. Efficient and friendly service.

Stephen Leech - October 2021

Very good service. Quick service, friendly and reliable

Natasha Berry - October 2021

Really friendly staff with proper old fashioned customer service values. Couldn't be happier and will be using them again.

Paul - September 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff who all have good knowledge of the work they are doing.

Rebecca Deans - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NEWPORT:

Isle of Wight, All Aeras, Newport IoW, Binfield IoW, Parkhurst IoW, Blackwater IoW, Staplers IoW, Bowcombe Iow, Camp Hill IoW, Woottin Common IoW, Littletown I.o.W

Other services offered by BARNEYS TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]